January 23, 2019

Gateway welcomes 2019 board members

GAINESVILLE, Ga.- Gateway Domestic Violence Center welcomed its 2019 Board of Directors, including two new members, during its first meeting of the year on Jan. 17. The board is composed of volunteer leaders who are representative of the Hall County community.

“Domestic violence affects people from all walks of life,” said Jessica Butler, executive director at Gateway.  “With a broad range of expertise and a passion for bettering our community, our board members are the visionaries and support system that help Gateway fulfill our mission.”


2019 Board of Directors

Susanne Stribling Turner, President
Kristi Griffin, Vice President
Vanessa Sykes, Past President
Anna Moore, Treasurer
Heather Hollimon, Secretary

Loveanne Addison
Rachel Greene Ayers
Larry Baldwin
Lynn Carter, D.C.
Sally Clark
Wendy Coto-Puckett, M.D.
Albert S. Dillon
Jenny Floyd
Charlie Hawkins
Giovanna Holden
Heather Casey Hollimon
Annie Jones
Bernard Larkin
Kelly Lee
Anna Moore
Jan Mundy
Jay Parrish
Christy Payne
Sally Pittman
Blake Poole
Todd Ratliff
Mary Stanford
Karen Walters
Keith Whitaker
Morgan Wood

For more information about Gateway and its services, explore our website or call 770-536-5860.