Close

Board of Directors & Administration

2020 Board of Directors

Officers

Kristi Griffin, President

Susanne Stribling Turner, Past President

Anna Moore, VP

Charlie Hawkins, Secretary

Sally Pittman, Treasurer


Board members

Loveanne Addison

Rachel Greene Ayers

Larry Baldwin

Lynn Carter, D.C.

Nick Challen

Wendy Coto-Puckett, M.D.

Susan J. Daniell

Ana Eguiluz

Jenny Floyd

Joy Griffin

Giovanna Holden

Heather Hollimon

Shannon Hughs

Annie Jones

Bernard Larkin

Kelly Lee

Jay Parrish

Blake Poole

Todd Ratliff

Holly Reynolds

Vanessa Sykes

Melissa Tymchuk

Keith Whitaker

Morgan Wood

Read more about our board
Staff Leadership

Jessica Butler, Executive Director

jbutler@gatewaydvcenter.org


Cindy Bryant, Transitional Housing Program Coordinator

cbryant@gatewaydvcenter.org


Blythe Hammons, Advocacy Supervisor

bhammons@gatewaydvcenter.org


Lanita Harris, Director of Legal Advocacy

laharris@hallcounty.org


Sheila Stephens, Thrift Store Team Lead

sstephens@gatewaydvcenter.org


Janet Whittaker, Shelter Manager

jwhittaker@gatewaydvcenter.org