Close

Board of Directors & Administration

2021 Board of Directors

Officers

Anna Moore, President

Charlie Hawkins, VP

Kristi Griffin, Past President

Todd Ratliff, Secretary

Sally Pittman, Treasurer


Board members

Loveanne Addison

Rachel Greene Ayers

Larry Baldwin

Lynn Carter, D.C.

Nick Challen

Wendy Coto-Puckett, M.D.

Susan J. Daniell

Ana Eguiluz

Jenny Floyd

Joy Griffin

Giovanna Holden

Heather Hollimon

Shannon Hughs

Bernard Larkin

Kelly Lee

Elida Lopez

Nikova Mason

Jay Parrish

Holly Reynolds

Rachel Sprouse

Vanessa Sykes

Susanne Stribling Turner

Melissa Tymchuk

Keith Whitaker

Morgan Wood

Read more about our board
Staff Leadership

Cindy Bryant, Transitional Housing 

Program Coordinator

cbryant@gatewaydvcenter.org


Jessica Butler, Executive Director

jbutler@gatewaydvcenter.org


Blythe Hammons, Advocacy Supervisor

bhammons@gatewaydvcenter.org


Lanita Harris, Director of Legal Advocacy

laharris@hallcounty.org


Sheila Stephens, Thrift Store Team Lead

sstephens@gatewaydvcenter.org


Janet Whittaker, Shelter Manager

jwhittaker@gatewaydvcenter.org